Upcoming Events

  • Triduum to St. Therese
    – Saturday, Oct 1 (9AM)
    – Sunday, Oct. 2 (11AM)
    – Monday, Oct. 3 (7PM)
  • Friday, Oct. 7 – Holy Hour of Eucharistic Adoration (following 7pm Mass)
  • Saturday,  Oct. 8 – Confraternity of the Most Blessed sacrament
  • Sunday, Oct. 9 – Family Hayride and Picnic at Youthtowne in Clinton, Pa.
  • Sunday, Oct. 30 – Christ the King Mass and Procession
  • Tuesday, Nov. 1 – All Saints Day (7PM)
  • Wednesday, Nov. 2 – All Souls Day (7PM)
  • Thursday, Nov. 24 – Thanksgiving Day (9AM)
  • Thursday, Dec. 8 – Immaculate Conception and Renewal of LMC consecration to Mary
  • Sunday, Dec. 11 – Christmas Party
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.